Wooden houses
Contacts
tel. - (096) 801 80 80
tel. - (093) 347 19 19

The doors for bath

The doors for bath

The manufacturing firm "Med" there is more than one year on the Ukrainian market, sells doors for baths made of natural wood of the best varieties to order. Here you can find a wide range of material. In our work we use solid wood of coniferous and deciduous wood, it all depends on the preferences and tastes of customers. Have advanced equipment, the tremendous experience of highly qualified specialists of our company make it possible to manufacture wooden products with high quality, at the lowest prices.

Select the door to the baths need of self-empowerment and personal needs. The panel doors made of wood are the most optimal version of the ratio of consumer characteristics and price. Wooden doors create a refined interior in each bath or sauna. The design of the door to the bath must comply with the essential requirements. Under the influence of high humidity and high temperatures in the bath, the door must not be heated and deformed. At the same time the door to the sauna to be ordered complete with special frames. In this case, the openings at the closing of the doors are carried out maximum adhesion, which ensures high thermal insulation steam room. The door should be closed tightly and quietly opened to the outside, without much effort.

As for the wood, as a non-polluting, high-strength material for the manufacture of high-quality sauna’s doors, then for this purpose in the most rational approach such wood as linden, oak, pine, spruce, and ash. Wood has been used for thousands of years, doors, and it does not prevent them to be among the most popular and the best kinds of doors in our time. The wooden door it is one of the best options for a steam bath or sauna.

The wooden doors made by the company "Med" have such positive characteristics:

  • durability;
  • low thermal conductivity;
  • flame-resistance;
  • doors should open outwards;
  • corrosion resistance;
  • attractive appearance

To carry out the order you can with the managers help of the company "Med".

Домбрус
Контакты
тел. - (096) 801 80 80
тел. - (093) 347 19 19

Двери для бани

Двери для бани

Производственное предприятие «Мед» на рынке Украины существует не один год, реализует двери для бани из натуральной древесины лучших сортов, на заказ. У нас Вы сможете найти широкий выбор материала. В своей работе мы используем прочную древесину хвойных и лиственных пород, все зависит от предпочтений и вкуса клиентов. Наличие передового оборудования, колоссальный опыт работы высокопрофессиональных специалистов нашей компании позволяют изготавливать деревянные изделия в высоком качестве, по самым низким ценам.

Выбирать двери в бани нужно из собственных возможностей и личных потребностей. Глухие двери из дерева являются самой оптимальной версией по соотношению потребительских свойств и цены. Деревянные двери создадут изысканный интерьер в каждой бане, или сауне. Конструкция двери в баню должна соответствовать основным требованиям. Под воздействием повышенной влажности воздуха и высоких температур внутри бани, дверь не должна нагреваться и деформироваться. При этом двери в сауну нужно заказывать в комплекте со специальными дверными коробками. В таком случае к проемам при закрытии осуществляется максимальное прилегание двери, что обеспечивает высокую теплоизоляцию парной комнаты. Дверь должна закрываться плотно и бесшумно открываться наружу, без особых усилий.

Что касается дерева, как экологически чистого, высокопрочного материала, для изготовления качественных банных дверей, то для этой цели наиболее рационально подходят такие породы древесины – липа, дуб, сосна, ель и ясень. Двери из дерева используются уже тысячи лет, и это совершенно не мешает быть им одними из самых популярных и лучших видов дверей в наше время. Деревянные двери – это один из лучших вариантов дверей для парилки Вашей бани, или сауны.

Двери для бани производства фирмы «Мед» обладают такими положительными характеристиками:

  • долговечность;
  • низкая теплопроводность;
  • огнестойкость;
  • двери должны открываться наружу;
  • устойчивость к коррозии;
  • привлекательный внешний вид

Осуществить заказ можно в менеджеров фирмы «Мед».