Wooden houses
Contacts
tel. - (096) 801 80 80
tel. - (093) 347 19 19

Facade of the wooden houses

Facade of the wooden houses

The facade of wooden houses plays an important role, as they are the face of your home. No matter how beautiful the house was not within, but external data is always more noticeable, so to facades imposed enormous demands. The first condition for obtaining a beautiful front is a high-quality material, and the second is experienced and responsible builders. Wooden houses began to build not so long ago, but at this time in our country has formed a number of firms and companies that provide services for the construction of structures made of wood. Our experts have gained enough experience and knowledge to provide quality services for the construction.

The facade of wooden houses can be built from softwood or hardwood. In our production, we use those and others. The choice of wood depends on the customer's wishes, the future use of space. It is worth remembering that the conifers secrete resin, which later can be a good means of insulation. However, if not properly treated wood is a useful property can go into the category of flaws.

The facade of wooden houses can be constructed from the log , rounded timber, shaped timber, as well as of glued girder. All kinds of such building materials are produced on the basis of the woodworking shop of our company. We produce beams of different size and quality. Our company uses the new equipment, which allows well dry and treats the wood. Of course, timber is very different from the brick, that is why many customers are hesitant to build a wooden house. In this case, you just need to compare all the positive and negative factors and choose.

Facade of the wooden houses

Many fear that the house made of wood could easily ignite. It should be noted that modern wood processing tools allow you to protect you from lung fire. The same situation is with the preservation of the appearance of a wooden house. That is the reason that the facades of wooden houses to succumb to special treatment.

Order materials for the building of wooden houses, arbor, saunas or other structure, you can call and personal meet with the experts. We will come to the territory development and evaluate its performance and begin to prepare for the construction. We build homes for centuries!

Домбрус
Контакты
тел. - (096) 801 80 80
тел. - (093) 347 19 19

Фасады деревянных домов

Фасады деревянных домов

Фасады деревянных домов играют огромную роль, так как они являются лицом вашего дома. Какой бы красивый дом не был изнутри, но внешние данные всегда более приметны, поэтому к фасадам предъявляются огромные требования. Первым условием получения красивого фасада, является качественный материал, а вторым – опытные и ответственные строители. Деревянные дома начали строить не так давно, но за это время у нас в стране сформировался целый ряд фирм и компаний, которые оказываю услуги по строительству сооружений из дерева. Специалисты нашей компании накопили достаточно опыта и знаний, чтобы оказывать качественные услуги по строительству.

Фасады деревянных домов могут быть возведены из древесины хвойных или лиственных пород. В нашем производстве мы используем и те, и другие. Выбор породы дерева зависит от пожеланий клиента, будущего использования данного помещения. Стоит помнить, что хвойные деревья выделяют смолы, которые в последствии могут быть хорошим средством теплоизоляции. Однако, при неправильной обработке древесины это полезное свойство может перейти в разряд недостатков.

Фасад деревянного дома

Фасады деревянных домов могут быть возведены из сруба, оцилиндрованного бруса, профилированного бруса, а также из клееного бруса. Все виды подобных строительных материалов производятся на базе деревообрабатывающего цеха нашей компании. Мы производим брус различного размера и качества. Наша компания использует новое оборудование, которое позволяет хорошо просушить и обработать древесину. Конечно, древесина очень отличается от кирпича, именно поэтому многие заказчики не решаются на строительство дома из дерева. В таком случае нужно просто сравнить все позитивные и негативные факторы и выбрать.

Многие боятся, что дом из дерева легко может воспламениться. Нужно отметить, что современные средства обработки дерева позволяют обезопасить вас от легкого возгорания. Точно такая же ситуация складывается и с сохранением внешнего вида деревянного дома. Для этого фасады деревянных домов поддают специальной обработке.

Заказать материалы на постройку деревянного дома, беседки, бани или другого сооружения вы можете по телефону, а также при личной встрече со специалистами. Мы приедем на территорию застройки и оценим ее характеристики. Только после этого можно начинать подготовку к строительству. Мы строим дома на века!