Wooden houses
Contacts
tel. - (096) 801 80 80
tel. - (093) 347 19 19

Bed made of solid oak

The bedroom is a world of comfort and harmony, a special place to rest and sleep, which attain comfort and peace of mind. As a rule, a person spends in a dream one-third of their lives sleeping and we, basically, at home on your favorite bed, so it is clear that the choice of beds for the bedroom it is important and responsible! Beds made from solid wood it is not just environmentally friendly, wooden furniture, this is your comfort, style, and pride.

Today, in our synthetic age, especially prized furniture absolutely secure timber. Bed made of natural wood, fill any house with freshness and unusual smell of nature, which is pleasing to almost everyone. The wooden furniture it is favorable, positive energy, magic, and its special atmosphere. This furniture makes any room not only warm but also to the individual, as well as such products are very reliable they will serve you for many years. Bed of wood on individual sketches a piece of your house, part of your soul. This product will carry through the many years of the history of your life, you can already read your descendants.

Modern, exclusive beds made of solid wood this is a great acquisition for each bedroom. They are elegant, original, and special thanks to the natural structure contribute to a pleasant and relaxing stay. Buying wooden bed from the company "MED" the manufacturer, you can rest assured that your sleep will be strong, and the holidays are absolutely safe and comfortable.

The firm "MED" offers high-quality, exclusive wooden beds of its own production. We manufacture beds from natural wood, with modern, cutting-edge technology, which is equipped with a woodworking shop of our company. The variety of colors, a wide variety of different designs, a wide selection of models of any level of complexity will make your bedroom a truly stylish and unique. Years of experience of professional designers of the company "MED" will allow you to surrender to the will of the imagination and create a unique design of the bed, in accordance with all your wishes.

Домбрус
Контакты
тел. - (096) 801 80 80
тел. - (093) 347 19 19

Кровати из массива

Спальная комната – это мир уюта и гармонии, особое место для отдыха и сна, где обретают комфорт и спокойствие души. Как правило, человек проводит во сне треть своей жизни, а спим мы, в основном, дома на своей любимой кровати, поэтому совершенно очевидно то, что выбор кровати для спальни – дело важное и ответственное! Кровати из массива дерева – это не просто экологически чистая, деревянная мебель, это Ваш комфорт, стиль и гордость.

Сегодня, в наш синтетический век, особенно ценится мебель из абсолютно безопасной древесины. Кровать из натурального дерева, наполняет любое жилье свежестью и необычайным запахом природы, который приятен практически всем. Деревянная мебель – это благоприятная, позитивная энергетика, своя магия и особенная атмосфера. Подобная мебель делает любое помещение не только теплым, но и индивидуальным, а также такие изделия являются весьма надежными – они будут служить Вам долгие годы. Кровать из натурального дерева по индивидуальным эскизам – это частичка Вашего домашнего очага, часть Вашей души. Подобное изделие пронесет через многие годы историю Вашей жизни, которую уже смогут прочитать Ваши потомки.

Современные, эксклюзивные кровати из массива дерева – это отличное приобретение для каждой спальни. Они элегантны, оригинальны, и благодаря особенной естественной структуре способствуют приятному и полноценному отдыху. Приобретая деревянную кровать от производителя фирмы «Мед», Вы можете быть совершенно уверены, что Ваш сон будет крепким, а отдых абсолютно безопасным и комфортным.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает качественные, эксклюзивные деревянные кровати собственного производства. Изготавливаем кровати из натурального дерева, с помощью современных, передовые технологий, которыми снабжен деревообрабатывающий цех нашей компании. Многообразие цветовых оттенков, большое разнообразие различных конструкций, широкий выбор моделей любого уровня сложности сделают Вашу спальню по-настоящему стильной и неповторимой. Многолетний опыт работы профессиональных дизайнеров фирмы «Мед» позволит Вам отдаться воле фантазии, и создать уникальный дизайн кровати, в соответствии со всеми Вашими пожеланиями.