Wooden houses
Contacts
tel. - (096) 801 80 80
tel. - (093) 347 19 19

Office furniture

Office furniture

Prestigious office, it is not just individual accessories and corporate interior, but also office furniture, which fully displays the corporate identity and image of the company. Office furniture should fulfill a decorative and practical function. The unique design of office furniture adds to the interior of each office space solidity, as well as a special chic.

The firm "Med" is one of the leaders in the market of office supplies. We offer custom design, manufacture, and installation of office furniture. We manufacture office furniture on your own, high-tech automated equipment. We offer book cheap office furniture made of wafer board and MDF. Office furniture made of environmentally friendly, natural materials are of high quality, durability, and reliability. Employed materials are capable of a good composition with other materials such as glass or mirror.

Our experts will form a unique model of office furniture in any color palette, a variety of sizes and options. We offer custom-made professional services of highly qualified designers with years of experience. Our employees quickly create furniture in almost all styles, whether it's low-key high-tech, classic or minimalist. We offer office furniture, both for managers and for staff personnel, as well as provide an opportunity to order: computer tables, massive conference tables, office tables, coffee tables, racks for administrators, etc...

The office furniture on individual designs look much more spectacular and more vivid, and the application of such furniture are more practical and functional. Furniture for office in the corporate style, allows you to complement the style of the company, as well as to emphasize the distinctive office atmosphere.

Order office furniture can be managers of the company "Med". We guarantee a rational approach to the layout of office furniture, the high quality of the finished product and the minimum terms of order execution.

Домбрус
Контакты
тел. - (096) 801 80 80
тел. - (093) 347 19 19

Офисная мебель

Офисная мебель

Престижный офис, это не только отдельные аксессуары и корпоративные предметы интерьера, но и офисная мебель, которая целиком отображает фирменный стиль и имидж компании. Мебель для офиса должна выполнять декоративную и практичную функцию. Уникальная конструкция офисной мебели добавляет в каждый интерьер офисного помещения солидность, а также особенный шик.

Фирма «Мед» является одним из лидеров на рынке офисного снабжения. Предлагаем на заказ проектирование, производство и монтаж офисной мебели. Изготавливаем мебель для офиса на собственном, высокотехнологичном автоматизированном оборудовании. Предлагаем заказать недорогую офисную мебель из ДСП и МДФ. Офисная мебель из экологически чистого, натурального сырья отличается высоким качеством, долговечностью и надежностью. Употребляемые материалы способны осуществлять хорошую композицию с остальными материалами, например, со стеклом, или зеркалом.

Специалисты нашей компании сформируют уникальные модели офисной мебели в любой цветовой палитре, различных размеров и вариантов. Предлагаем на заказ профессиональные услуги высококвалифицированных дизайнеров с многолетним опытом работы. Сотрудники нашей компании оперативно создадут мебель практически во всех стилях, будь-то сдержанный хай-тэк, классика, или минимализм. Предлагаем офисную мебель, как для руководителей, так и для штатного персонала, а также предоставляем возможность заказать: компьютерные столы, массивные конференц-столы, офисные тумбы, журнальные столики, стойки для администраторов и т. д.

Офисная мебель по индивидуальным эскизам выглядят существенно эффектнее и ярче, а в применении подобная мебель оказываются более практичной и функциональной. Мебель для офиса в корпоративном стиле, позволяет дополнить стилистику фирмы, а также подчеркнуть самобытную атмосферу офиса.

Заказать мебель для офиса можно в менеджеров фирмы «Мед». Гарантируем рациональный подход в создании макетов офисной мебели, высокое качество готовой продукции и минимальные сроки реализации заказов.