Wooden houses
Contacts
tel. - (096) 801 80 80
tel. - (093) 347 19 19

Сonstruction of wooden houses on a turnkey basis

Сonstruction of wooden houses on a turnkey basis

Construction of wooden houses on the key basis this is a serious process, requiring professional knowledge and skills. When the construction of the huge role played by the quality of the material used for the construction of building walls. Our company offers not only construction services houses, arbors, saunas made of wood, but also a variety of building materials (wood of different breeds, a deal board, flooring, block-house, and so on). We also produce wooden windows and doors, cabinet furniture for your home.

С onstruction of wooden houses on a turnkey basis are ordering those who care about the future and want to control the construction process. Often, buying a ready made house , we get a lot of unpleasant surprises that remain from the previous owner or an unscrupulous builder. To avoid this, it is better for self-construction of houses. Our company has a number of ready-made designs that can be seen on the photos or watch yourself. On this account, there are qualitative wooden houses, baths, lots arbors, furniture and so on.

Customers who have ordered with us the construction of wooden houses on a turnkey basis offer the following options for building houses such as the house made of profiled laminated veneer lumber, house made of cylinder logs, the house made of shaped timber, the house made of glued girder. After selecting the type of the future house, we offer a huge range of building materials. Our company provides a full range of services, from sawing logs and dry, to complete the preparation of material for construction. The duration of construction will depend on many factors, but you get your home in the shortest time possible. The choice of materials and the type of house very often depends on the location in which it will be located. For that, our experts have to be seen and a preliminary assessment of the advantages and disadvantages of the construction site.

Сonstruction of wooden houses on a turnkey basis

Construction of wooden houses on the key basis can be divided into several stages. At the first stage the technical documentation, then the next step has prepared a material (drying, processing, sawing, etc.). The third phase is the construction of walls of the future house, after which the roof is mounted. At the final stage the inner workings. Attention should be paid to the construction of communications, as in wooden houses, they are slightly different. For those who appreciate, first of all, the quality of materials and work, we suggest ordering your house with us. Our specialists will surprise you with the speed of execution of works and excellent quality!

Домбрус
Контакты
тел. - (096) 801 80 80
тел. - (093) 347 19 19

Строительство деревянных домов под ключ

Строительство деревянных домов под ключ

Строительство деревянных домов под ключ – это серьезный процесс, требующий профессиональных знаний и навыков. При выполнении строительства огромную роль играет качество материала, который используется для возведения стен здания. Наша компания предлагает не только услуги по строительству домов, беседок, бань из дерева, но и разнообразные материалы для строительства (древесину различных пород, вагонку, доску пола, блок-хаус и многое другое). Мы также производим деревянные окна и двери, корпусную мебель для вашего дома.

Строительство деревянных домов под ключ заказываю те, кто заботится о будущем и хочет контролировать процесс строительства. Часто, приобретая дом, построенный кем-то другим, мы получаем много неприятных сюрпризов, которые остаются от прежнего хозяина или недобросовестного строителя. Чтобы избежать подобного, лучше заказывать самостоятельно строительство дома. Наша компания имеет ряд готовых проектов, которые можно увидеть на фотографиях или посмотреть самостоятельно. На нашем счету есть качественные деревянные дома, бани, множество беседок, мебель и многое другое.

Строительство деревянных домов под ключ

Клиентам, которые заказали у нас строительство деревянных домов под ключ, предлагаются следующие варианты постройки домов: дом из профилированного клееного бруса, дом из оцилиндрованного бревна, дом из профилированного бруса, дома их клееного бруса. После выбора типа будущего дома, мы предлагаем огромный выбор строительных материалов. Наша компания осуществляет полный набор услуг, начиная от распилки бревен и их просушки, до полной подготовки материала к строительству. Длительность строительства будет зависеть от многих факторов, но вы получите свой дом в максимально короткие сроки. Выбор материалов и типа дома очень часто зависит от местности, в которой он будет располагаться. Для этого наши специалисты должны увидеть и предварительно оценить все плюсы и минусы территории строительства.

Строительство деревянных домов под ключ можно разделить на несколько этапов. На первом этапе составляется техническая документация, далее на следующем этапе подготавливается материал (сушка, обработка, распиливание и т.д.). Третий этап заключается в возведении стен будущего дома, после которого монтируется крыша. На заключительном этапе проводятся внутренние работы. Внимание следует уделить прокладке коммуникаций, так как в деревянных домах они немного отличаются. Для тех, кто ценит, прежде всего, качество материалов и работы, мы предлагаем заказать ваш дом у нас. Наши специалисты приятно удивят вас скоростью выполнения работ и отменным качеством!